Contact


FLUID POWER WORLD CONTACT INFORMATION

 

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director
Paul Heney
pheney@wtwhmedia.com
440-376-5672
DW_Editor

Managing Editor
Leslie Langnau
llangnau@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5270
DW_RapidMfg

Senior Editor
Mary Gannon
mgannon@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5267
DW_MaryGannon

Executive Editor
Lee Teschler
lteschler@wtwhmedia.com
216-570-6999
DW_LeeTeschler

Associate Editor
Mike Santora
msantora@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-5790
DW_MikeSantora


Creative Services Director
Mark Rook
mrook@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5251
wtwh_graphics

Art Director
Matt Claney
mclaney@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5253
wtwh_designer


Traffic Manager
Mary Heideloff
mheideloff@wtwhmedia.com
216-536-1630


Audience Development Director
Bruce Sprague
bsprague@wtwhmedia.com
216-387-3955

NEW MEDIA / WEB / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Web Development Manager
B. David Miyares
dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5262
wtwh_webdave

Senior Web Developer
Patrick Amigo
pamigo@wtwhmedia.com
440-789-6471
amigo_patrick

Web Production Associate
Skylar Aubuchon
saubuchon@wtwhmedia.com
559-307-1068
skylar_aubuchon

Videographer Manager
John Hansel
jhansel@wtwhmedia.com
216-703-9115
wtwh_jhansel

Business Development Manager
Patrick Curran
pcurran@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5264
wtwhseopatrick

Online Coordinator
Jennifer Calhoon
jcalhoon@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5258
WTWH_Jennifer

Online Coordinator
Melissa Annand
melissa@massdevice.com
216-970-5543

Marketing Manager
Stacy Combest
scombest@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-7797
WTWH_Stacy

Social Media & Events
Jennifer Kolasky
jkolasky@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-7134
wtwh_jen

Marketing Coordinator
Lexi Korsok
lkorsok@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-2429
medtech_lexi

SALES

VP, Business Development
Mike Ference
mference@wtwhmedia.com
408-769-1188
mrference

Key Account Manager
Jim Powers
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
312-925-7793
jpowers_media

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)
Tom Lazar
tlazar@wtwhmedia.com
408-701-7944
wtwh_Tom

Regional Sales Manager (East Coast)
Courtney Seel
cseel@wtwhmedia.com
440-523-1685
wtwh_CSeel

Regional Sales Manager (IL, WI)
Neel Gleason
ngleason@wtwhmedia.com
312-882-9867
wtwh_ngleason

Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)
Jessica East
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
330-319-1253
wtwh_MsMedia


LEADERSHIP

Publisher
Mike Emich
memich@wtwhmedia.com
508-446-1823
wtwh_memich

Managing Director
Scott McCafferty
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
310-279-3844
SMMcCafferty

EVP
Marshall Matheson
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com
805-895-3609
mmatheson

 


FLUID POWER WORLD CONTACT FORM

Fluid Power World Contact Form

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.