NFPA announces new board of directors


During NFPA’s 2018 Annual Business Meeting, held in conjunction with its Annual Conference in Orlando, in February, NFPA members elected the Board of Directors for the 2018-19 fiscal year. They include:

  • Executive Committee Chair – Jon Goreham, QCC LCC
  • Vice Chair – John Stenz, FORCE America
  • Treasurer – Ray Chambers, Muncie Power Products
  • Secretary – Jeff Hand, ROSS Controls
  • Past Chair – Marc Weston, Danfoss

The following Directors were also named:

  • Rick Bush, Micromatic
  • John Campbell, Clippard
  • Keith Simons, OEM Controls
  • Tricia Fulton, Sun Hydraulics Corp.
  • Michael Chung, Parker Hannifin
  • Paul Cooke, Bosch Rexroth
  • David Hahne, Industrial Hard Chrome
  • Tom Hunter, HUSCO International
  • Rich Huss, Festo
  • Jim Kaas, Iowa Fluid Power
  • Volker Schmitz, Schmalz
  • Jim Slone, SunSource

Each of the current and future Board members make personal and professional commitments in support of NFPA’s mission to strengthen the fluid power industry. Their diverse and unique perspectives help keep the association focused on both the immediate needs of our members and the long-term needs of our industry.

National Fluid Power Association


Speak Your Mind